Victorian Ministers

Josh Frydenberg Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Member for Kooyong
Alan Tudge Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure
Member for Aston
Michael Sukkar Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
Member for Deakin
Greg Hunt Minister for Health
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet
Member for Flinders
Dan Tehan Minister for Education
Member for Wannon
Jason Wood Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs
Member for La Trobe
Jane Hume Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology
Senator for Victoria