House of Representatives

Josh Frydenberg Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Member for Kooyong
Alan Tudge Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure
Member for Aston
Michael Sukkar Assistant Treasurer
Minister for Housing
Member for Deakin
Greg Hunt Minister for Health
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet
Member for Flinders
Dan Tehan Minister for Education
Member for Wannon
Jason Wood Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs
Member for La Trobe
Tim Wilson Member for Goldstein
Katie Allen Member for Higgins
Kevin Andrews Member for Menzies
Russell Broadbent Member for Monash
Tony Smith Speaker of the House of Representatives
Member for Casey
Gladys Liu Member for Chisholm


Jane Hume Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology
Senator for Victoria
Sarah Henderson Senator for Victoria
James Paterson Senator for Victoria
Scott Ryan President of the Senate
Senator for Victoria
David Van Senator for Victoria