Legislative Assembly

Matthew Guy Leader of the Opposition
Leader of the Parliamentary Liberal Party
Member for Bulleen
David Hodgett Deputy Leader of the Parliamentary Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Public Transport
Shadow Minister for Ports
Member for Croydon
Brian Paynter Member for Bass
Heidi Victoria Shadow Minister for Tourism and Major Events
Shadow Minister for Arts and Culture
Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Member for Bayswater
Bill Tilley Member for Benambra
Robert Clark Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
Manager of Opposition Business
Member for Box Hill
Louise Asher Member for Brighton
Graham Watt Member for Burwood
David Southwick Shadow Minister for Innovation
Shadow Minister for Energy and Resources
Shadow Minister for Renewables
Member for Caulfield
Cindy McLeish Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Communities and Volunteers
Member for Eildon
Christine Fyffe Member for Evelyn
Nick Wakeling Shadow Minister for Education
Member for Ferntree Gully
Neil Angus Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Shadow Treasurer
Member for Forest Hill
Brad Battin Shadow Minister for Environment
Shadow Minister for Emergency Services
Member for Gembrook
Neale Burgess Shadow Minister for Small and Medium Enterprises
Member for Hastings
John Pesutto Shadow Attorney-General
Member for Hawthorn
Tim Smith Shadow Parliamentary Secretary to the Leader, Population Policy and Housing Affordability
Member for Kew
Michael O'Brien Shadow Treasurer
Member for Malvern
David Morris Shadow Minister for Finance
Member for Mornington
Michael Gidley Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Cost of Living, Red Tape Reduction and Business Costs
Member for Mount Waverley
Gary Blackwood Member for Narracan
Martin Dixon Member for Nepean
Richard Riordan Member for Polwarth
Dee Ryall Member for Ringwood
Louise Staley Member for Ripon
Kim Wells Member for Rowville
Murray Thompson Member for Sandringham
Andrew Katos Member for South Barwon
Roma Britnell Member for South-West Coast
Ryan Smith Shadow Minister for Roads and Infrastructure
Shadow Minister for Industry
Member for Warrandyte