House of Representatives

Alan Tudge Minister for Cities, Urban Infrastructure and Population
Member for Aston
Tony Smith Speaker of the House of Representatives
Member for Casey
Gladys Liu Liberal for Chisholm
Sarah Henderson Assistant Minister for Social Services, Housing and Disability Services
Member for Corangamite
Michael Sukkar Member for Deakin
Chris Crewther Member for Dunkley
Greg Hunt Minister for Health
Member for Flinders
Tim Wilson Member for Goldstein
Katie Allen Liberal for Higgins
Kelly O'Dwyer Minister for Jobs and Workplace Relations
Minister for Women
Member for Higgins
George Hua Liberal for Hotham
Steve Martin Liberal for Indi
Jeremy Hearn Liberal for Isaacs
Josh Frydenberg Deputy Leader of the Federal Liberal Party
Treasurer of Australia
Member for Kooyong
Jason Wood Member for La Trobe
Kate Ashmor Liberal for Macnamara
Russell Broadbent Member for McMillan
Kevin Andrews Member for Menzies
Dan Tehan Minister for Education
Member for Wannon